Researchers from the institutions below have agreed participate in the network. Click on Full Name for more details on each partner.

Sort by
WebsiteGroup Full NameCityCountry
Bariloche Instituto Balseiro- Centro Atómico Barilohce BARILOCHE Argentina
IAFE IAFE Buenos Aires Argentina
TU Wien Institute for Theoretical Physics Vienna Austria
Leuven Instituut voor Theoretische Fysica Leuven Belgium
ULB Physique Théorique et Mathématique Bruxelles Belgium
VUB Theoretische Natuurkunde Bruxelles Belgium
MONS Physics of the Universe, Fields and Gravitation Mons Belgium
ICTP-SAIFR International Centre for Theoretical Physics SAO PAULO Brazil Theoretical Elementary Particle physics at INRNE-BAS Sofia Bulgaria
University of Alberta Geometry and Physics Research Group Edmonton Canada
McGill Department of Physics Montreal Canada
Perimeter Perimeter Institute Waterloo Canada
CASBeijing Institute of Theoretical Physics Beijing China
CASLanzhou Institute of Modern Physics Lanzhou China
Fudan Center for Field Theory and Particle Physics Shanghai China
Rudjer Boskovic Institute Division of Theoretical Physics Zagreb Croatia
NBI Niels Bohr Institute Copenhagen Danmark
Helsinki Helsinki Institute of Physics Helsinki Finland
APC Laboratoire Astroparticules et Cosmologie Paris France
LPENS Laboratoire de Physique de l'Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris France
LPTHE Laboratoire de Physique Théorique et Hautes Energies Paris France
CPHT Centre de Physique Théorique de l'Ecole Polytechnique Palaiseau France
IPHT Institut de Physique Théorique Gif-sur-Yvette France
IHES Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques Bures-sur-Yvette France
LPENSL Laboratoire de Physique de l'ENS de Lyon Lyon France
IP2I Institut de Physique des Deux Infinis de Lyon Villeurbanne France
ICJ Institut Camille Jordan Villeurbanne Cedex France
IDP Institut Denis Poisson Tours France
L2C Laboratoire Charles Coulomb Montpellier France
IMB Institut de Mathématiques de Bourgogne Dijon France
I2M Institut de Mathématiques de Marseille Marseille France
LAPTh Laboratoire d'Annecy-le-Vieux de Physique Théorique Annecy France
AEI Albert-Einstein-Institute Potsdam-Golm Germany
Mainz Theoretical High Energyp Physics (THEP) Mainz Germany
DESY DESY Theory Group Hamburg Germany
Hamburg Center for Mathematical Physics Hamburg Germany
LMU Arnold Sommerfeld Institute München Germany
MaxPlanck Werner-Heisenberg-Institut München Germany
Wuerzburg Institut fur Theoretische Physik und Astrophysik Wuerzburg Germany
Humboldt Institut Institut für Physik Berlin Germany
Heidelberg Institute for Theoretical Physics Heidelberg Germany
Institute of Theoretical Physics Institut für Theoretische Physik, Hannover Hannover Germany
BCTP Bethe Center for Theoretical Physics Bonn Germany
Athens Department of Nuclear and Particle Physics Athens Greece
Ioannina Physics Department Ioannina Greece
Thessaloniki Institute of Theoretical Physics Thessaloniki Greece
NTUAthens Physics Division Athens Greece
University of Iceland, Mathematical Physics University of Iceland, High-Energy Theory Reykjavik Iceland
HRI Harish-Chandra Research Institute Allahabad India
ICTS International Centre for Theoretical Sciences Bangalore India
IISc Centre for High Energy Physics Bangalore India
IMS Institute of Mathematical Sciences Chennai India
Madras Department of Physics, IIT Madras Chennai India
TIFR Department of Theoretical Physics Mumbai India
IITK String Theory group at IIT Kanpur Kanpur India
Trinity School of Mathematics Dublin Ireland
Technion Department of Physics Haifa Israel
TelAviv Raymond and Beverly Sackler School of Physics and Astronomy Tel-Aviv Israel
Weizmann Institute Theoretical high-energy physics group Rehovot Israel
Jerusalem Racah Institute of Physics Jerusalem Israel
ICTP International Centre for Theoretical Physics Trieste Italy
Milano Dipartimento di Fisica Milano Italy
Padova Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia Galileo Galilei Padova Italy
Pisa Theoretical Physics Group Pisa Italy
SISSA Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati Trieste Italy
Torino INFN Turin String Theory and Supergravity Group Torino Italy
TorVergata Dipartimento di Fisica Rome Italy
Firenze Gauge and String Theory group Sesto Fiorentino Italy
KIPMU Kavli Institute for the Mathematics and Physics of the Universe Tokyo Japan
Nagoya Department of Physics Nagoya Japan
YITP Yukawa Institute of Theoretical Physics Kyoto Japan
Delta Delta Institute for Theoretical Physics Amsterdam Netherlands
Utrecht Institute for Theoretical Physics Utrecht Netherlands
Warsaw Faculty of Physics Warsaw Poland
IST Center for Mathematical Analysis, Geometry and Dynamical Systems, Lisbon Portugal Center for Advanced Studies, Skoltech Moscow Russia
KIAS School of Physics Seoul South Korea
SNU Center for Theoretical Physics Seoul South Korea
Barcelona Institut de Ciencies del Cosmos Barcelona Spain
ICREA Institucio Catalana de Recerca i Estudis Avancats Barcelona Spain
Madrid Instituto de Física Teorica Madrid Spain
Oviedo HEP Theory Group Oviedo Spain
Chalmers Department of Mathematical Sciences Gothenburg Sweden
NORDITA NORDITA Stockholm Sweden
Uppsala Department of Physics and Astronomy Uppsala Sweden
Uppsala2 Department of Physics and Astronomy Stockholm Sweden
ETHZ Institute for Theoretical Physics Zurich Switzerland
Bern Albert Einstein Center for Fundamental Physics Bern Switzerland
CERN Theory Division Geneva Switzerland
FSL Fields and Strings Laboratory Lausanne Switzerland
UNIGE Departement de Physique Theorique Geneva Switzerland
Bangkok Fundamental Physics Group Bangkok Fundamental Physics Group Bangkok Thailand
Bogazici University String Theory and Supergravity Istanbul Turkey
Birmingham Geometry and Mathematical Physics group Birmingham United Kingdom
DAMTP Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics Cambridge United Kingdom
Durham Centre for Particle Theory Durham United Kingdom
HeriotWatt Department of Mathematics Edinburgh United Kingdom
Imperial Theoretical Physics London United Kingdom
Kings Department of Mathematics London United Kingdom
Oxford Mathematical Institute Oxford United Kingdom
QueenMary Centre for Research in String Theory London United Kingdom
Southampton School of Physics & Astronomy Southampton United Kingdom
CITY London City, University of London London United Kingdom
SBSMP String and BSM Phenomenology Liverpool United Kingdom
AGMP-Sheffield Algebraic Geometry & Mathematical Physics Sheffield United Kingdom
Austin Physics Department Austin United States
Caltech Walter Burke Institute for Theoretical Physics Pasadena United States
Chicago Enrico Fermi Institute Chicago United States
Harvard Center for the Fundamental Laws of Nature, Cambridge United States
Hopkins Department of Physics and Astronomy Baltimore United States
Michigan Leinweber Center for Theoretical Physics Ann Arbor United States
IAS School of Physics Princeton United States
Princeton Princeton Center for Theoretical Science Princeton United States
Rutgers Physics and Astronomy Piscataway United States
SCGP Simons Center for Geometry and Physics Stony Brook United States
Stanford Institute for Theoretical Physics Stanford United States
StonyBrook Yang Institute Stony Brook United States
TexasAM Mitchell Institute for Fundamental Physics and Astronomy College Station United States
UCLA Mani L. Bhaumik Institute for Theoretical Physics Los Angeles United States
UCSB Physics Department Santa Barbara United States
UCSD Department of Physics, La Jolla United States
Upenn Theoretical High Energy Group Philadelphia United States
Yale Mathematics Department New Haven United States
Lehigh Physics Department Lehigh University Bethlehem United States

If you would like your institution to join the network, please contact the network coordinator.